The current membership of the IONiC Leadership Council is comprised of:

Anne Bentley, Lewis & Clark College, bentley@lclark.edu

Nicole Crowder, University of Mary Washington, ncrowder@umw.edu

Hilary Eppley, DePauw University, heppley@depauw.edu

Anthony Fernandez, Merrimack College, fernandeza@merrimack.edu

Maggie Geselbracht, Reed College, mgeselbr@reed.edu

Kyle Grice, DePaul Univeristy,  kgrice1@depaul.edu

­Betsy Jamieson, Smith College, ejamieso@email.smith.edu

Adam Johnson, Harvey Mudd College, Adam_Johnson@hmc.edu

Shirley Lin, US Naval Academy, lin@usna.edu

Chip Nataro, Lafayette College, nataroc@lafayette.edu

Justin Pratt, University of South Florida, jmpratt@usf.edu

Jeff Raker, University of South Florida, jraker@usf.edu

Barbara Reisner, James Madison University, reisneba@jmu.edu

Sheila Smith, University of Michigan, Dearborn, sheilars@umd.umich.edu

Joanne Stewart, Hope College, stewart@hope.edu

Kari Stone, Lewis Univeristy, kstone1@lewisu.edu

Lori Watson, Earlham College, watsolo@earlham.edu

Nancy S. B. Williams, Claremont Colleges, nwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu

Flo, ionicviper@gmail.com

 

VIPEr administrators/reviewers:

Marion Cass, Carleton College (Reviewer)

Dan Kissel, Lewis University (Site administrator, reviewer)

Shaun Schmidt, Washburn University (Site administrator, reviewer)

Sabrina Sobel, Hofstra University (Site administrator, reviewer)

Emily Sylvester, Wheeling Jesuit University (Site administrator, reviewer)

Matt Whited, Carleton College (Reviewer)

 

2019 Leadership Council (L to R): Anthony, Shirley, Nancy, Adam, Kari, Justin, Joanne, Chip, Lori, Jeff, Barb, Sheila, Anne, Betsy, Hilary and Nicole (not pictured Kyle)

2019 Leadership Council (L to R): Nancy, Chip, Barb, Sheila, Shirley, Joanne, Anne, Adam, Hilary and Jeff (not pictured Lori and Betsy)

2018 Leadership Council: Standing (L to R): Jeff, Barb, Chip, Lori, Anne, Shirley, Nancy,

Joanne, Sheila and Hilary (not pictured Adam and Betsy)

 

2015 Leadership Council:  Standing (L to R):  Adam, Barb, Jeff, Chip

Seated (L to R) Sheila, Nancy, Anne, Joanne, Lori and Hilary (not pictured Betsy)

 

Let them eat VIPEr cake!  2008 Leadership Council

Standing (L to R): Joanne, Lori, Ethan, Adam.  Seated (L to R): Hilary, Barbara, Maggie, Scott

Not pictured:  Betsy and Sheila and Chip

Former LC members:

Ethan Benatan, now CIO at Marylhurst University

Sibrina Collins, Lawrence Technological University, scollins@ltu.edu

At online casinos you can accumulate rewards. Most online casinos offer a welcome award for new players and returning progressions for existing players. Before you pick an online casino it is charming to break down the open prizes at online gambling in Kuwait. There are online casinos where you can accumulate no store rewards. The €10 free prize is one of the most notable no store awards on our site. You get €10 free play money when you register a record. Before you decide to use a casino reward I recommend you to inspect the online casino tips and hoodwinks underneath. These tips can help you a ton.